Animal Health Diagnostic Center

Sign in | Register

NYSCHAP New York State Cattle Health Assurance Program is sponsored by Ag & Markets    more

New York State Cattle Health Assurance Program


herd health Farm-specific herd health plans are good preventive medicine

Herd Health


Contact Us

Coordinator: Melanie Hemenway, DVM
5577 Mungers Mill Road
Silver Springs
NY 14550
Phone: (585) 313-7541
Fax: Call first (585) 313-7541
E-Mail: Melanie.Hemenway@agriculture.ny.gov

Diagnostic Lab
Cornell University
PO Box 5786
Ithaca, NY, 14852-5786
Phone: (607) 253-3900
Fax: (607) 253-3907

Field Veterinarians
Counties

Dr. Patrina Ashley
315-408-5753
Email: patrina.ashley@agriculture.ny.gov

Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Oswego


Dr. Dwight Bruno
518-588-1967
Email: dwight.bruno@agriculture.ny.gov

Delaware, Nassau, Orange, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond


Dr. Roger Ellis
518-642-9490
Email: roger.ellis@agriculture.ny.gov

Essex, Hamilton, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren, Washington


Dr. Melanie Hemenway
585-786-3096
Email: melanie.hemenway@agriculture.ny.gov

Allegany, Livingston, Wyoming


Dr. Cricket Johnson
585-704-1839
Email: cricket.johnson@agriculture.ny.gov

Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagra, Orleans, Wayne, Wyoming


Dr. Pepi Leids
607-776-9721
Email: pleids@aol.com

Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Yates


Dr. Shannon Carpenter
716-783-4650
Email: shannon.carpenter@agriculture.ny.gov

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautaugua, Erie


Dr. Jessica Scillieri-Smith
315-414-7367
Email: jessica.scillierismith@agriculture.ny.gov

Clinton, Franklin, Jefferson, St. Lawrence


Dr. Robert Scrafford
518-369-7749
Email: robert.scrafford@agriculture.ny.gov

Broome, Chenango, Fulton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Otsego, Schoharie


Dr. Rebecca Goodale
315-727-0789
Email: rebecca.goodale@agriculture.ny.gov

Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga, Ontario, Seneca


Dr. Amy Willsey
518-225-4628
Email: amy.willsey@agriculture.ny.gov

Albany, Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Nassau, Putnam, Suffolk, Ulster, Westchester, Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond